Reflection on the student blogging challenge

I was in all of the challenges but I didn’t complete them all for example the holiday festive week 7. During this time  period I wrote 9 post, 2 pages, also received  8 comments from people who read my blog  1 of them was from a pier, 4 was from people I don’t know , 2 was me 1  fixing a mistake I made the 2nd was replying to a comment, and the last 1 came from my teacher. The post I enjoyed the most was the post about “The Legend of Zelda sires” because I was fun learning about one of my favorite franchises.

One thought on “Reflection on the student blogging challenge

  1. Something to work on in the future is spelling. I enjoy using https://www.scribens.com/ this website helps with run-on sentences, overly repeated words, punctuation and grammar. I think next time I would want to know moreover about your blogging experience rather than who commented on your blog.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *